LOS ANGELES — XBIZ is pleased to announce the nominees for the online industry edition of the 2024 XBIZ Exec Awards, set to be presented as part of the annual XBIZ Honors ceremony on Wednesday, Jan. 17 in conjunction with the XBIZ 2024 conference.

The annual XBIZ Exec Awards honor the best of the best from the adult business community for their outstanding creativity and leadership, celebrating exceptional career achievement across a wide variety of prominent industry roles. Nominees are selected based on a range of success factors including business acumen, community standing and overall leadership.

Voting for the 2024 XBIZ Exec Awards begins today on XBIZ.net and continues through Tuesday, Nov. 7.

The nominees for the online industry edition of the 2024 XBIZ Exec Awards are:

Business Development Exec of the Year

  • Jeffrey Adams, CCBill
  • Paul Ashworth, Cherry.tv
  • Silvia Benova, Vendo
  • Karen Campbell, OrbitalPay/GETTRX
  • Andra Chirnogeanu, Stripchat
  • Austin Fiascone, Mr. Skin/Kink
  • Kristi Geer, Segpay
  • Matthew Mund, MobiusPay
  • Wendy Nelson, NETbilling
  • Dale Wilson, BranditScan

Marketing Exec of the Year

  • Nathalie B., BongaCams
  • Alan Breslaw, Carnal Media
  • Stephanie Leigh, Vixen Media Group
  • Caroline Karolinko, Segpay
  • Leah Koons, Fansly
  • Loula M., Gamma/Adult Time
  • Toby Morris, Falcon/NakedSword
  • Christophe Peyras, Streamate
  • Kat Revenga, FanCentro

Progressive Leadership Award

  • Dariusz, Loyalfans
  • Julia B., BongaCams
  • Jonathan Corona, MobiusPay
  • Ryan Hogan, Aylo
  • Bree Mills, Adult Time
  • Mike Moz, Vixen
  • Clement P., ePlay/Bang
  • Liz R., Streamate
  • Sam Rakowski, Mr Skin
  • Mike Stabile, FSC

Community Figure of the Year

  • Alison Boden, FSC
  • Alana Evans, APAG
  • Tim Henning, ASACP
  • Juicy Jay, Juicy Ads
  • Dan Leal, Immoral Productions
  • Gavin Lloyd, AP Clips
  • Kristel Penn, Grooby
  • Colin Rowntree, Wasteland
  • Corey Silverstein, Silverstein Legal
  • Leya Tanit, Pineapple Support

Brand Ambassador of the Year

  • Gunner, Cams.com
  • Shaft, Cam4Pays
  • Vanessa Eve, Streamate
  • Sana Gaziani, Pornhub
  • Jessica H., Branditscan
  • Natalie Pannon, MojoHost
  • Holly Ruprecht, Playboy Plus/Centerfold
  • Ryan Wayne, AdultEmpire
  • Andy Wullmer, CreatorTraffic
  • Chris Youngs, Paxum

Team Leadership Award

  • Sabina Arlinska, Julmodels
  • Robert Bast, Humboldt
  • Shay Efron, ImLive
  • Harmik Gharapetian, Epoch
  • Frank Petosa, Brazzers
  • Roald Riepen, PayBig
  • Adam Scheuer, MetArt
  • Brandon Sirrico, Paper Street Media
  • Bishop Wages, AEBN
  • Jeff Wilson, Flirt4Free

C-Suite Exec of the Year

  • Jack Avalanche, CherryPimps
  • Cathy Beardsley, Segpay
  • Karl Bernard, Gamma Entertainment
  • Mitch Farber, NETbilling
  • Dominic Ford, JustForFans
  • Shirley Lara, Chaturbate
  • Mitch Platt, Vendo Services
  • Salima Sawani, Paper Street
  • Gino Sciretta, Branditscan
  • Mia Zhu, MobiusPay

Businessperson of the Year

  • Colin Allerton, Adult Empire
  • Kenny B., Your Paysite Partner
  • Steve Bryson, OrbitalPay/GETTRX
  • Steven Grooby, Grooby
  • AJ Hall, Elevated X
  • Brad Mitchell, MojoHost
  • Tim Valenti, Nakedsword
  • Martijn Van Lom, F2F
  • Legrand Wolf, Carnal Media

Creator Brand Ambassador of the Year

  • AstroDomina, BranditScan
  • Allie Awesome, ePlay
  • Siri Dahl, Adult Time
  • Natassia Dreams, Pornhub
  • Ana Foxxx, Playboy Plus/Centerfold
  • Skyy Knox, CAM4
  • Phoenix Marie, Brazzers
  • Mary Moody, Chaturbate
  • Lauren Phillips, Adult Time
  • Anastasia Pierce, Loyalfans

Creator Businessperson of the Year

  • Casey Calvert, Lust Cinema
  • Dani Daniels, DD Box
  • Ricky Johnson, Ricky’s Room
  • Keiran Lee, Creator Management
  • MelRose Michaels, Sex Work CEO
  • Stephanie Matto, UNFLTRD
  • Siouxsie Q, Disruptive Films
  • Charlotte Stokely, The Cupcake Girls
  • Kenzie Taylor, Feelz by Kenzie
  • Vicky Vette, VNA Network

WIA Woman of the Year

  • Cathy Beardsley, Segpay
  • Julia Grandi, Julmodels
  • Kayden Kross, Deeper
  • Shirley Lara, Chaturbate
  • Lea Lexis, Aylo
  • Erika Lust, Lust Cinema
  • Bree Mills, Adult Time
  • Angie Rowntree, Sssh.com
  • Megan Stokes, NMG
  • Dr. Chauntelle Tibbals, Sociologist